Pack Calendar

2018-2019

Wed., Feb. 6, 2019

Wed., Sept. 5, 2018
6:30pm-8:30pm Pack Orientation & Join Event
Wed., Sept. 12, 2018
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #1
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Wed., Sept. 19, 2018
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Sat., Sept. 22, 2018
10am-2pm Camarillo Emergency Expo – Constitution Park
Wed., Sept. 26, 2018
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Wed., Oct. 3, 2018
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #2
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
2nd Week of October 2018
Date/Time TBD Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing  (Optional)
Wed., Oct. 17, 2018
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Sat., Oct. 20, 2018
9:00am-4:00pm Cub Scout Shooting Sports Day  Register Here by 10/6/2018
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Wed., Oct. 31, 2018
HALLOWEEN NO MEETING
Wed., Nov. 7, 2018
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #3
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Sat., Nov. 10, 2018
8:30am-10:30am Veteran’s Day Flag Planting
Conejo Memorial Park
Wed., Nov. 21, 2018
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Wed., Nov. 28, 2018
THANKSGIVING NO MEETING
Wed., Dec. 5, 2018
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #4
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Sat., Dec. 8, 2018
8:00am-12:00pm Camarillo Christmas Parade
Wed., Dec. 19, 2018
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Wed., Dec. 26, 2018
CHRISTMAS NO MEETING
Wed., Jan. 2, 2019
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #5
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
2nd Week of January 2019
Date/Time TBD Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019
6:00pm-8:00pm Dinner & Movie Night
Sat., Feb. 2, 2019
7:00am-10:30am Council Duty to God Breakfast
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #6
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
2nd Week of February 2019
Date/Time TBD Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #7
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
2nd Week of March 2019 Orthodox Lent Started
Date/Time TBD Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing
Tue., Mar. 19, 2019
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Tue., Mar. 26, 2019
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Tue., Apr. 2, 2019
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #8
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
2nd Week of April 2019
Date/Time TBD Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing
Tue., Apr. 16, 2019
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Tue., Apr. 23, 2019
HOLY WEEK/EASTER No Meeting
Wed., May 1, 2019
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Wed., May 8, 2019
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #9
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
3rd Week of May 2019
Date/Time TBD Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing
Wed., May 22, 2019
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Wed., May 29, 2019
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
Wed., June 5, 2019
6:00pm-6:45pm Lion Den Meeting #10
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
2nd Week of May 2019
Date/Time TBD Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing
Wed., June 19, 2019
6:30pm-7:30pm Tiger, Wolf, Bear, Webelos Den Meetings
Wed., June 16, 2019
6:30pm-8:00pm Pack Meeting
July, 2019 Date/Time TBD Summertime Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing #1
August, 2019 Date/Time TBD Summertime Den/Pack Event/Activity/Outing #2
Wed., Sept. 4, 2019
6:30pm-8:30pm Pack Orientation & Join Event